Menu

Trade Union Reps

Below is a list of representatives for trade union/officer groups. Those named in bold are full-time reps.

Unison

Kenneth Matthews
A: Resource Centre, 53 Shore Street, Inverness, IV1 1NF
T: 01463 715891 E: k.matthews@unison.co.uk

Suzanne Wright (Branch Secretary)
A: Moray Unison Office, Council HQ, High Street, Elgin, IV30 1BX
T: 01343 563170 E: unison@moray.gov.uk

GMB

Liz Gordon
A: GMB Office, 10 View Place, Inverness, IV2 4SA
T: 01463 233088 E: liz.gordon@gmb.org.uk

Keith Ewen
A: Environmental Services, Ashgrove Depot, Elgin, IV30 1UU
T: 07837149993 E: keith.ewen@googlemail.com

Unite (TGWU)

Tommy Campbell
A: 42/44 King Street, Aberdeem AB24 5TJ
T: 01224 645271 (07810157920) E: tommy.campbell@unitetheunion.com

Alexander MacGillivray
A: Mosstodloch DLO, Mosstodloch, IV32 7LH
T: 01343 548977 (H) E:  mcgdai@aol.com

David Eddie
A: Roads Maintenance, Ashgrove Depot, Elgin, IV30 1UU
T: 07528973451 E: davideddie22@gmail.com

EIS

Susan Slater
A: Education Services, Forres Academy, Burdsyard Road, Forres, IV36 1FG
T: 01309 676745 E: moray@eis.org.uk

Rate this Page